So the Washington State Patrol Shows Up…

So the Washington State Patrol Shows Up...

So I was out amongst the tulips last night and this truck comes onto the field followed by a sheriffs car and a WSP. It was about 20 mins to sunset but I thought wow I wonder what this guy did and this should be good. Well they pull into my row and all get out and they are going to take photos of themselves and the new WSP car. With phone cameras. The guy is John Roozen, the owner of all the fields up there. So I offered to help 🙂 I got all their cards to send them the pix.

Leave a Reply

