New Seattle Listing Photography – Sony a7r and Zeiss 16-35mm

I do the listing photography for a good friend of mine Matthew Skeel here in Seattle.  Basically my goal is quick turnaround and images that will make his listings shine, even if I have to go back for a sunset/sunrise etc.  My setup is my Sony a7r and Zeiss 16-35mm lens.  I usually get it right in one shot but sometimes have to blend to get the dynamic range I am after.  Then I use Lightroom 6 and Enfuse for a natural look.  www.mikereidphotography.com #seattle

Staging is by Ellis Designs, who always does amazing work and in this case moved everything in at 2:30am in order to be ready for photos.  Contact Pam at staging@ellis-designs.com

DSC06011_hdr DSC06019

Leave a Reply

